Der Transport 24/7

in die Stadt und auch zum Flughafen Bratislava, Wien, Budapest, Prag und zurück.

Reservetransport

* ZAHLEN SIE JETZT sofort über ONLINE-ZAHLUNG

0

Flughafen Taxi von/zu bratislava

Bratislava

Wien

Budapest

Prag

Preisliste

Lieblingsrouten

Strecke4 sitzig8 sitzig
Flughafen Wien nach Bratislava Stadt / Flughafen€49€70
Wien Stadt nach Bratislava Stadt / Flughafen€70€95
Bratislava Stadt/ Flughafen nach Wien Flughafen€49€70
Bratislava Flughafen nach Bratislava Stadt€19€33

Lassen Sie sich auf einem Niveau unterwegs zum erwünschten Ziel, beziehungsweise zum Ort Ihrer Arbeitssitzung transportieren. Beginnen Sie Ihren Transport in komfortabler Limousine. Wir versichern Ihnen Personenbeförderung vom/zum Flughafen Wien – Schwechat von/nach Bratislava, oder anderen Orte in der Slowakei. Sie können also unseren exklusiven Taxi-Transport auf der Strecke Bratislava – Wien, Wien – Bratislava bestellen.

Am Steuer wird immer ein erfahrener Fahrer mit jahrelanger Praxis. Die Nebendienste, wie z.B. Getränke, Snacks und WiFi-Verbindung machen Ihnen die Reise mit Viersitzer, beziehungsweise Sieben-Sitzer angenehm. Gleich ob Sie aus dem Zentrum von Bratislava zum Flughafen Wien – Schwechat, oder aus dem Zentrum Wien zum Flughafen Bratislava reisen, unserer Taxi ist 24 Stunden, 7 Tage der Woche für Sie da. Wir befördern Sie komfortabel und rechtzeitig zum Ihren Ziel. Sie werden mit unserem Transfer auf der Strecke Wien – Bratislava, oder Bratislava – Wien garantiert zufrieden.

Taxi wird auf Sie warten am Ort, welchen Sie ausgewählt haben. Es genügt uns im Falle des Aufnehmens vom Flughafen Ihre Flugnummer, unser Fahrer nimmt Sie in der Anflughalle mit dem Täfelchen mit Ihrem Name auf und er hilft Ihnen gern mit dem Reisegepäck.

Der Transport 24/7 in die Stadt und auch zum Flughafen Bratislava, Wien, Budapest, Prag und zurück.

Transport 24/7

To the city and airport in Bratislava, Vienna, Budapest, Prague and back.

Book a transfer

* PAY NOW instantly via ONLINE PAYMENT


Airport Taxi to / from Bratislava





Our price list

Favorite Routes

Route4 seats8 seats
Vienna airport-Bratislava city€49€70
Vienna airport-Bratislava airport€49€70
Vienna city-Bratislava airport€70€95
Vienna city-Bratislava city€70€95
Bratislava airport-Vienna city€70€95
Bratislava airport-Vienna airport€49€70
Bratislava city-Vienna airport€49€70
Bratislava city Vienna city€70€95

Let yourself be transported at the level on the way to the wishing destination, or possibly to the place of your work meeting. Start your own transport in the comfortable limousine. We will provide for you personal transport from or to airport Vienna – Schwechat and from or to Bratislava, or also from/to other places in Slovakia. Our exclusive taxi transport you can book on the route Bratislava – Vienna, Vienna – Bratislava. Behind the steering wheel will be an experienced driver with years of experiences always.

Traveling with four-seats or seven-seats vehicles, you will be able to enjoy additional services such as drinks, snacks and Wifi connection. Whether you are traveling from the center of Bratislava to the airport Vienna – Schwechat, or from the center of Vienna to Bratislava Airport our taxi is here for you all the time, it means 24 hours, 7 days a week. We will transport you comfortably and in time to your goal. With our transfer to Vienna-Bratislava and Bratislava-Vienna it is and will be guaranteed that you will be satisfied.

The taxi will be waiting for you at your chosen place. In case of pick-up from the airport we will need only number of your flight, our driver will pick up you at the arrival hall with a table with your name and he with joy will help you with your luggage.

24/7 Fast and safe transportation from/to airport